Vacancy vacancy - ICBIZBLOG

icbizblog.com is an online daily publisher of latest jobs in nigeria, Recruitment & Database Administration for jobs.

custom_html_banner1 custom_html_banner2 custom_html_banner3 custom_html_banner4
Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot

Thursday, 1 June 2017

Vacancy vacancy

http://jobrada.com/dangote-group-job-recruitment-2017-apply-now/

 http://vanguardngn.com/2017/05/15/apply-now-nigerian-oil-gas-industry-content-massive-job-recruitment-nigerian..

 Let's make sure every Unemployed Youth sees these Job Opportunities. Plz share till it gets to them.


1. Dangote Group Fresh Graduate Job Recruitment 2017 - http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/dangote-group-recruitment-for-customer-service-representatives-2017


2. Access Bank Fresh Graduate Trainees Recruitment 2017 - http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/access-bank-fresh-graduate-trainees-recruitment-2017


3. UBA Bank Fresh Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2017 - http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/uba-bank-fresh-graduate-trainee-recruitment-2017


4. Stanbic IBTC Bank Nationwide Graduates Recruitment 2017 - http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/stanbic-ibtc-bank-nationwide-graduates-recruitment-2017


4. Maersk Fresh Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2017 - http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/apm-terminals-apapa-maersk-graduate-trainee-recruitment-2017


5. Customer Care Officers Job at AETI Power Systems and Controls Limited - http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/customer-care-officers-job-at-aeti-power-systems-and-controls-limited


6. Law Union and Rock Insurance Plc Massive Recruitment 2017 - http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/law-union-and-rock-insurance-plc-massive-recruitment-2017


7. Graduate / Management Trainee Recruitment in a Food and Beverages Industry - http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/graduate-management-trainee-recruitment-in-a-food-and-beverages-industry


8. PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 - http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/pwc-nigeria-graduate-recruitment-2017


9. Nigerian Air Force Recruitment 2017 - http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/jobs/view/nigerian-air-force-bmtc-recruitment-2017


Plz, Let No Deserving Youth miss these Opportunities because this message didn't get to them. If you know anyone, please pas

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot